The Biography of Hon Adejumon Ayobami Olugbenga.

by Adabanija Kamorudeen

Hon Adejumo Ayobami Oluwagbemiga was born on May 7th 1963. Balogun’s Compound Iragberi Egbedore local government of Osun State.

*School attended with date.*

Baptist Day School, Iragberi 1971-1976

Ede Muslim Grammar School Ede. 1978-1983

Osun State College of Education, Ilesha 1984-1987.

University of Ilorin 1993-1997.

University of Ibadan 2004-2006.

*Qualifications with Date*

Master of Science (Mathematics) (P. hD Proceed) 2007.

B. SC (Ed) Education (Second Class Upper) 1997.

Nigeria Certificate in Education (Math/Goeg. 1987.

West African School Certificate 1983.

Primary School leaving Certificate. 1976.

*Political Experience*

Secretary Iragberi Youth Association 1986-1989

Secretary Iragberi Electrification Committee 1988.

Party Chairman NRC Egbedore local government 1990-1991

Deputy State Coordinator Banana Tukur Presidential Campaign. 1992.

Returning Officer for the National Assembly Primaries NRC Abeokuta South local government, Ogun State. 1992

State Coordinator Bamanga Tukur Presidential Campaign, Osun State. (July-Dec) 1992.

National Delegate NRC 1993.

Secretary Bayelsa State Electoral Panel UNPP. 2003

Chairman Osun State Caucus Committee UNPP 2003.

Member Action Congress AC. And National Delegate Alliance for Democracy AD. 2006-2008.

Member Elder’s Forum, ACN Egbedore local government, Osun State. 2008-2013.

Member Elder’s Forum APC Egbedore local government State of Osun. 2013 till date.


Selected Topic in Business Mathematics for rapid Revision. 2013

Descriptive and Selected Topic in Statistics for quick Revision 2014.

Selected Topic in Business Statistics 2. For Managerial Courses 2016.

*Work Experience with Date*

Teaching at Iragberi Grammar School, Iragberi 1988.

Sped International Secondary School, Oyo State 1989-2008.

Senior Mathematics Teacher and HOD at Sped International Secondary school, Oyo State 2002-2006.

Kings and Queens Academy, Osogbo 2009-2017.

Part-time Lecturer, Igbajo Polytechnic, Osun State. 2009-2010.

Ayo Farms 2017 till Date.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

− 2 = 2