The Progressives e-Group felicitates with our party APC and all newly elected 23 house of assembly members under the platform of All Progressive Congress (APC) in the state of Osun.

The Proggressives e-Group felicitates with our party, the ALL PROGRESSIVES CONGRESS in the State of Osun on impressive outing in the just concluded election of the State house of assembly and congratulates the 23 Honourables elect on the platform of the our party APC.

The progressives e -Group without mincing words accorded the massive win to the giant strides of Mr. governor, Alahji Gboyega Oyetola, to swift into action of good governance across the state which has made the people of the state to believe in the ability of the party led administration to take the state to the promise land .

However,the progressives e-Group urge all the Honourables elect to focus on good governance,make laws that will better the life of every indigene of the state, give necessary support to Mr. governor, Allahji Gboyega Oyetola and shouldn’t disappoint the electorate that has given them their mandate to represent them.

The media group comprising of future leaders finally salute the steadfastness of party leaders ranging from ,the party chairman, Prince Gboyega Famodun,former Governors of the state, Baba Bisi Akande and Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola etc. We equally extend our salute to our party faithfuls and lovers that has given a great support and imbibed the we can do it spirit that has brought back the identity of the party in the State of Osun.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

49 + = 59