Osun new cabinet and their portfolios.

by Adabanija Kamorudeen

Oyebamiji Bola Commissioner for Finance
Yinusa Ọlálékan Economic Planning and Budget
Kolajo Aderemi Special Adviser, Budget

Adewole Adedayo Commissioner for Agric and Food Security
Ajisefini Abidoun Special Adviser Agric and Food Security.

Adeleke Yekinin Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs.

Adeosun Adegboyega Razaq, Special Adviser Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs.

Oladoyin Olayimika Folorunso, Commissioner For Education.

Usamatu Olasunkanmi Commissioner For Health.

Olamiju Olasiji Special Adviser, Health.

Akande Femi Jimoh
Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice.

Olanipekun Olabode
Commissioner For Commerce, Industry and cooperatives.

Ogunfolaju Christina Special Adviser, Industry and Cooperatives.

Omowaiye Oluremi Commissioner for Works and Transport.

Agunbiade Nathaniel Commissioner Lands.

Bakare Akande.
Funkẹ Adejoke Commissioner for Information and Civic Orientation.

Olawumi Jamiu Babatunde S.A Education.

Oladepo atanda commissioner for sanitation.

Oyegbile Rufus Special Adviser Sanitation.

Olabopo Olubukola, Commissioner For Women Affairs and Children.

Babalola Yidiat Commissioner for Federal Matters.

Badmus Ọlálékan, Commissioner for Special Duties and Regional Integration.

Lawal Aziiz, Commissioner for Youth and sports

Olawale olumide
Karim Ismail Akande Commissioner for Science and Technology/Culture.

Lawal Tajudeen Commissioner for home Affiars.

Tadese Amidu Rahiim, Commissioner for Water Resources.

Ibitoye adeniran S.A water resources.

Oladimeji olaniyi Adesegun Rural and Community Development.

Mumuni Adekunle Rafiu S. A. Rural and Community Development.

Giwa Latifat Abiodun Commissioner, Governor’s Office.

Akeju Taiwo Sadiq, Commissioner, Political Affairs

More shortly….

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

− 5 = 1