Osun: APC stakeholders kicks against the composition of registration committee,sent petition to National headquarters in Abuja.

by Adabanija Kamorudeen

Osun APC Stakeholders kicks against the composition of registration committee.


We write as genuine members and stakeholders of our beloved party,All Progressive Congress,Osun chapter to register our displeasure and to formally complain about the inclusion of Mr Tayo Adewakun Esq as a member of APC registration committee for Osun.

The ground of our complains is that Tayo Adewakun has never been a member of our party, APC. Our findings shows that, Tayo Adewakun is a relative of Otunba Iyiola Omisore and up til this moment,he is still a card carrying member of the Social Democratic party (SDP) and yet to renounce same.

The generality the members of our party,APC, and the stakeholders of the party are now wondering why a chieftain of SDP would now be saddled with a sensitive responsibility of registering our party members,most especially when Mr Tayo Adewakun has not denounced the membership of the SDP and is not a member of our party.

We equally want to complain about the three slots alloted to our state,Osun, instead of the seemingly expected seven slots.
Our ground for these complaints is that from the list of registration committee for the 36 state,and the FCT,each of the state has a seven member Committee and that presupposes that each of the state should also be entitled to seven slots.

We call on your Excellency to use your good office to write the wrongs by:
i Remove the name of Mr Tayo Adewakun Esq without further delay and replace same with a committed member,of our party,and

ii. Increase the slot of Osun from three to seven to correct the obvious imbalance.

Thank you for your anticipated and prompt response.
Yours Faithfully.

(1) Alhaji Azeez Adesiji, Deputy caretaker APC, Osun
(2) Barrister Gbenga Akano, former SA Tax and revenue matter, Osun.
(3) Comrade Gbenga Awosode,former SA cooperative and commerce,Osun
(4) Barrister Kolapo Alimi Esq, former Commissioner for local government and chieftaincy affair,Osun.
(5) Engineer Salami,Former commissioner for Works,Osun.
(6) Honorable Biyi Odunlade,Former Commissioner for Youth and sport,Osun.
(7) Honorable Idowu Korede,Former commissioner for environment, Osun.
(8) Honorable Muideen Olateju,Former SA innovation, science and technology,Osun.
(9) Honorable Rasheed Opatola,Former SA Environment,Osun.
(10) Honorable Nureni Adebisi, Former member state house of assembly, Osun.
(11) Honorable Kehinde Moronkeji,Former Boripe LG chairman,Osun.
(12) Hon sadeeq Olajide,Former SA to the governor Osun.
(13) Alhaji Busari Ibraheem,APC chieftain,Osun.
(14) Engineer Jimoh Olayemi,Former APC state officer,Osun.
(15) Mr Akintoyese Ademola,Former SA on Wealth creation,Osun
(16) Prince Bamidele Ademola,Auditor, state caretaker Committee.
(17) Mrs Aina Ogundare Afolabi,Assistant publicity secretary,Sstate caretaker Committee.
(18) Oyedele Disu,Former Atakumonsa west Local government chairman.
(19) Akin Morakinyo, Publicity secretary,state caretaker Committee.
(20) Alhaji Bakare R. idera,Asst. State secretary APC caretaker Committee.
(21) Dr Rauf Kunle Adeniji,Former Ife central local government chairman.
(22) Mr Biodun Agboola,APC chieftain, Osun.

(1) Chief Bisi Akande,Osun state former governor.
(2) Ògbéni Rauf Aregbesola,Osun former governor.
(3) Alhaji Gboyega Oyetola,Osun governor.
(4) Senator (Dr) Ajibola Basiru.
(5) Senator Adelere OriOlowo.
(6) APC National Caretaker secretary,Abuja.
(7) Prince Adegboyega Famodun,State caretaker chairman Osun.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

73 − 68 =