IleriOluwa/Taju Lawal attacks Ife East APC (TOP) caucus members.

by Adabanija Kamorudeen


At about 5pm on Sunday 12th September, 2021 at St John’s Grammar School the venue of The Osun Progressives meeting, some unscrupulous miscreants who are members of ILERIOLUWA and Taju Lawal’s stooges unleashed attack on members of TOP who were legitimately holding their weekly party meeting.

One would have expected the likes of Hon Taju Lawal the commissioner for Home Affairs a stooge of Senator Iyiola Omisore/Oyetola and Gani Egbetunde Caretaker Chairman Ife Ooye LCDA to have conducted themselves in a civilized manner as against using their thugs to commit mayhem in Ife Land.

These are some of the names of the ILERIOLUWA/Taju Lawal’s thugs who attacked Ife East Apc Members

1.Koleyemi kola
2. Laide Aregbesola
3. Kola
4. Tajudeen Gbadamosi
5. Adefioye Niyi
6. Amiru
7. Omololu segun
8. Akinsola moruf
9. Segun Omololu
10. Muritala from Ilode
11.Salami Mustapha
12.Wale Eleyoro
13.Akeem Akinsowon

The Leadership of APC in Ife East stands against any member of the party who sees politics as a means to cause mayhem within the party and in Ife Land in general. The leadership of the party assures members of legal action against these miscreants.


Correspondence Desk.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

74 − 69 =