Ekiti Commissioners, Portfolios and their Local Governments of Origin*As at April 9, 2019

*Ekiti Commissioners, Portfolios and their Local Governments of Origin*

  • As at April 9, 2019

1. *Finance* – Mr. Dapo Kolawole (Ijero)
2. *Justice* – Mr. Wale Fapohunda (Ekiti West)
3. *Local Government and Community Development* – Prof. Adio Afolayan (Efon)
4. *Information, Tourism and Values Orientation* Mr Muyiwa Olumilua (Ikere)
5. *Infrastructure and Public Utilities* – Engr. Dele Faparusi (Gbonyin)
6. *Works and Transportation* – Mr Sola Adebayo (Irepodun/Ifelodun)
7. *Health and Human Services* – Dr (Mrs) Moji Yaya Kolade (Oye)
8. *Women Affairs and Social Development*- Chief (Mrs) Moji Fafure (Ikole)
9. *Education, Science and Technology* – Mr Emmanuel Foluso Daramola (Ekiti East)
10. *Agriculture and Rural Development* – Mr Folorunso Olabode (Ilejemeje)
Q11. *Environment and Natural Resources* – Mr Gbenga Agbeyo (Ido-Osi)
12. *Investment, Trsde and Industries*- Mr Olusoga David (Moba)
13. *Youth and Sports Development* – Mr Michael Awopetu (Ekiti South West)
14. *Budget and Economic Planning* – Mr Femi Ajayi (Ise-Orun)
15. *Special Duties and Regional Integration* – Alhaji Ayodele Jinadu (Ado)
16. *Lands, Housing and Urban Development* – Mr Febisola Adewale (Emure)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

74 − = 67